Unit Listing

CharterUnit NameMeeting AddressCommanderUnit Email

Wing Headquarters

TX001TEXAS WING HQ
Col Sean Crandall
TX999TEXAS LEGISLATIVE
Lt Col Ralph Stuart Hagedorntxhagedorn@gmail.com

Group I

TX010HEADQUARTERS GROUP I
Lt Col David L Augustinecaptxgp1@gmail.com
TX023SAN ANGELO COMPOSITEBLDG 8485 HANGER RD - MATHIS FIELD
SAN ANGELO, TX 76908
Lt Col Gary A Nusseygnussey@suddenlink.net
TX123THREE RIVERS COMPOSITE7887 US HIGHWAY 87 N
SAN ANGELO, TX 76901
Lt Col Johanna O Augustinethreeriverscap@gmail.com
TX196MIDLAND COMPOSITE901 VETERANS AIRPARK LN
MIDLAND, TX 79705
1st Lt Nathan R Lathamnathan9528@aol.com
TX215EL PASO COMPOSITE8025 BOEING ST
EL PASO, TX 79925
Maj Natalie Franc
TX293LUBBOCK COMPOSITE2201 E JAMESTOWN ST
LUBBOCK, TX 79403
Maj James D Preidisjpreidis@yahoo.com
TX313ABILENE COMPOSITE4886 NEWMAN RD
ABILENE, TX 79601
Lt Col Jedediah J Taylorjtaylor@abilenecap.org
TX353TIGERSHARK COMPOSITE11001 BAKER ST
AMARILLO, TX 79111
Maj Richard A Warneramarillocap@gmail.com
TX806TEXAS LEADERSHIP CHARTER ACADEMY CADET126 S JACKSON ST
SAN ANGELO, TX 76901
Maj Rebecca Levesqueblevesque@tlca-sa.com

Group II

TX020HEADQUARTERS GROUP II
Lt Col William H Schroderbillschroder@earthling.net
TX051PLANO MUSTANGS COMPOSITE1236 AVE J
PLANO, TX 75074
Maj Andrew L FranklinPlanotx051cc@gmail.com
TX085TYLER COMPOSITE1594 DIXIE DRIVE
TYLER, TX 75701
Lt Col Charles E Williams
TX089GREGG COUNTY COMPOSITE403 TOWER RD
LONGVIEW, TX 75603
1st Lt Darrell R Smithsmith81gigem@aol.com
TX262TEXOMA COMPOSITE4331 AIRPORT DRIVE
DENISON, TX 75020
Lt Col Linc A Grubaughmichael.bernier@att.net
TX295THUNDERBOLT COMPOSITE259 COUNTRY CLUB RD
ALLEN, TX 75002
Capt Nathan T Touvell
TX354LAKESHORE COMPOSITE1701 AIRPORT RD
ROCKWALL, TX 75087
Capt Valerie J Schroder
TX436GLADEWATER CORSAIR COMP.1302 S TYLER ST
GLADEWATER, TX 75647
Capt Clay F Alexanderhparksc23@gmail.com
TX450SULPHUR SPRINGS COMPOSITE1220 CESSNA LN
SULPHUR SPRINGS, TX 75482
Lt Col Choya T Shanahan
TX455NACOGDOCHES COMPOSITE553 TERRY CRAWFORD DR
NACOGDOCHES, TX 75964
1st Lt Lucinda M McFarlinmcfarlinl@windstream.net

Group III

TX030HEADQUARTERS GROUP III
Lt Col Phillip T Crawfordphillip.crawford@sbcglobal.net
TX076CRUSADER COMPOSITE310 COLLEGE ST
GRAND PRAIRIE, TX 75050
Maj Ronald W Kratzkratz.ron@gmail.com
TX133IRVING COMPOSITE3700 N MACARTHUR BLVD
IRVING, TX 75062
Maj Christopher M Trott
TX148WACO COMPOSITE1201 W STATE HIGHWAY 6
WACO, TX 76710
Capt Jason B Unwinjasonbunwin@gmail.com
TX214BLACK SHEEP COMPOSITE1130 AIRPORT BLVD
MESQUITE, TX 75181
Lt Col Raymond G Hicks
TX376MIDWAY COMPOSITE131 AIRPORT DR SUITE 202
MIDLOTHIAN, TX 76065
Lt Col Norris M Manuelltc.mmanuel@gmail.com
TX377CORSICANA CADET9000 NAVARRO RD
CORSICANA, TX 75109
Maj Dennis R Dickerson
TX390ADDISON EAGLES COMPOSITE4798 AIRPORT PKWY
ADDISON, TX 75001
Lt Col James Y Quinnjquinn3@gmail.com
TX391DALLAS COMPOSITE8611 LEMMON AVENUE
DALLAS, TX 75209
Maj John M Staffordrgiaco777@gmail.com
TX428REDBIRD COMPOSITE3130 W RED BIRD LN
DALLAS, TX 75237
Capt Benjamin Hernandezjerraw@sbcglobal.net
TX803RED OAK CADET154 LOUISE RITTER BLVD
RED OAK, TX 75154
Lt Col Jane B SmalleyJBSmalley@hotmail.com
TX810ITALY CADET300 COLLEGE
ITALY, TX 76651
Capt Lee J Guidrylguidry@italyisd.org

Group IV

TX040HEADQUARTERS GROUP IV
Lt Col David C Ogdendogden@txwgcap.org
TX041GEORGE H.W. BUSH COMPOSITE6120 EAST HIGHWAY 21
BRYAN, TX 77808
Maj Wendi N Lamphearinfo@tx041cap.org
TX098ELLINGTON COMPOSITEELLINGTON JRB BLDG 1357
HOUSTON, TX 77034
Maj Daniel J Schoesslercontact@ellingtoncap.org
TX1767-6 AIR CAVALRY COMPOSITE4724 S PARKWAY ST
CONROE, TX 77303
Maj Astrid H Phillipsaphillips@txairshuttle.com
TX177SAM HOUSTON COMPOSITEHUNTSVILLE AVIATION
HUNTSVILLE, TX 77320
Capt Ambrose N Krousekfarris@rodzoo.com
TX179THUNDERBIRD COMPOSITE20555 KINGSLAND BLVD
KATY, TX 77450
Maj Daniel E Flemingdanfleming1972@gmail.com
TX186SPINDLETOP CADET5000 JERRY WARE DR
BEAUMONT, TX 77705
Capt Tommy G CruseTGCruseSr@yahoo.com
TX268BAYTOWN SENIOR15111 LAKEVIEW DR
BEACH CITY, TX 77523
Maj Richard Gregg Prewittjeanfisher@msn.com
TX334DELTA COMPOSITE20803 STUEBNER AIRLINE RD
SPRING, TX 77379
Capt Timothy S Daviseclvmpd@gmail.com
TX360SUGAR LAND COMPOSITE12890 S HIGHWAY 6
SUGAR LAND, TX 77498
Lt Col Joyce D Kassaijk@assetmortgage.com
TX409MARAUDER COMPOSITE3803 W LAKE HOUSTON PARKWAY
KINGWOOD, TX 77339
Maj Robert J Meauxdr_meaux@yahoo.com
TX447WEST HOUSTON S.A.B.R.E. SENIOR5000 KATY MILLS CIR
KATY, TX 77494
Maj Kenneth E Wigginswclexa@eprod.com
TX451HOBBY SENIOR7555 IPSWICH
HOUSTON, TX 77061
Maj Jerald E Hillhillje43@gmail.com
TX802SHELDON CADETKING MIDDLE SCHOOL
HOUSTON, TX 77044
Lt Col Arthur G Levesquecommander@tx802.com
TX808EAST HOUSTON CADET12117 GARRETT RD
HOUSTON, TX 77044
Lt Col James D Peacejamespeace@sheldonisd.com

Group V

TX050HEADQUARTERS GROUP V2200 W 35TH ST
AUSTIN, TX 78703
Maj Lee R TallierCAP.GroupV.HQ@gmail.com
TX007LACKLAND CADET404 S FRANK LUKE DR
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78226
Maj Jacob D Staufferswrtx007@gmail.com
TX047LAUGHLIN AIR FORCE BASE COMPOSITE201 MITCHELL BLVD
LAUGHLIN AFB, TX 78843
Lt Col Stephen P Moynihancaptx047cc@hotmail.com
TX142RANDOLPH COMPOSITEHANGAR 64
RANDOLPH AFB, TX 78150
Lt Col Lincoln E Sundmanrafb.cap.commander@gmail.com
TX187ALAMO COMP8500 MISSION RD
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78214
Maj Randall L Gibbongibbonrl73@gmail.com
TX351PEGASUS COMPOSITECAMP MABRY BLDG 30
AUSTIN, TX 78703
Capt Charles F Mierowrick@pegasuscap.org
TX352COL JOE W KITTINGER PHANTOM SENIORTXDOT FLIGHT SERVICES
AUSTIN, TX 78719
Capt Joseph A Plattsmierplattsmier@sbcglobal.net
TX371APOLLO COMPOSITEHANGAR F6
GEORGETOWN, TX 78628
Maj James R Glombowskitexas.sorties@gmail.com
TX424BEXAR COUNTY SENIOR8535 MISSION RD
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78214
Lt Col Dennis M Kern
TX435DAVID LEE (TEX) HILL COMPOSITE1915 AIRPORT DR
SAN MARCOS, TX 78666
Maj Matthew J Congrovecc@texhillcap.org
TX442KERRVILLE COMPOSITE400 OAK VALLEY
KERRVILLE, TX 78028
Maj George V OttoMajOtto@BeeCreek.net

Group VI

TX060GROUP VI HEADQUARTERS
Maj Johnathan G Fosterjfoster@txwgcap.org
TX087WEATHERFORD PATRIOT716 CHARLES ST
WEATHERFORD, TX 76086
Maj Dennis C Akinsdcakins@gmail.com
TX129FT WORTH SENIOR4001 N MAIN ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76106
Capt Andrew N Combssaw53@aol.com
TX154SOUTH FORT WORTH DIAMONDBACK COMPOSITE12625 WILDCAT WAY N
CROSS TIMBER, TX 76028
Lt Col Graylin Conerlyconerlyg1@att.net
TX388FORT WORTH PHOENIX COMPOSITE3300 ROSS AVE
FORT WORTH, TX 76106
Capt Jason W Quickjason.quick@att.net
TX413NIGHTHAWK COMPOSITE4850 SPARTAN DR
DENTON, TX 76207
Maj L Mark Hammacknighthawk@dentoncap.org
TX430RIO DEL FIERRO COMPOSITE3701 ARMORY RD
WICHITA FALLS, TX 76302
1st Lt David C Dahl
TX441441ST COMPOSITE400 HOWARD CLEMMONS RD
GRANBURY, TX 76048
Lt Col Floyd G Whitehousefgwhitehouse@yahoo.com
TX456AZLE COMPOSITE11875 FM 730 N
AZLE, TX 76020
Capt Robert A DuRallr_durall@msn.com

Group VII

TX070GROUP VII HEADQUARTERS495 AMELIA EARHART DR
BROWNSVILLE, TX 78521
Lt Col Juan F Arredondojfarredondo78@gmail.com
TX026CORPUS CHRISTI COMPOSITE402 HANGAR LN
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX 78406
Maj Kurt E Rydercccapcadets@gmail.com
TX091BROWNSVILLE COMPOSITE495 S. AMELIA EARHART DRIVE
BROWNSVILLE, TX 78520
Maj Robert W Hofmannrobert.hofmann@capbrownsville.com
TX241WILD HORSE DESERT COMPOSITE2815 AUGUSTA DR
PHARR, TX 78577
Capt Gary L Kintighgary.kintigh@gmail.com
TX386VICTORIA COMPOSITEVICTORIA REGIONAL AIRPORT
VICTORIA, TX 77904
Maj Robert M Curtisjwalthall@reagan.com

Organization data current as of 19 October 2017